Creaky

Not much really to report today.   But I  did manage to do sets of pushups situps and burpees and I ate grilled fish today with mixed vegetables, so far so good as long as I can keep from calling Dominos up in the middle of a fierce pepperoni withdraw.

I lated drilled some solo drills, shrimping, bridges, takedowns on invisible guys with poor balance…and I did like my old buddy padlock and choked out a gi wrapped pillow a few times just to feel that squeeze again….

The pillow will do for the next week, as my originally planned partner did not seem interested…

dsc_3216

Happy Grappling!

Kyle

Leave a Reply

